Discoverer
of innovative
and sustainable
technologies

Perrot Duval Holding S.A. invests in specific and constantly growing activities within recognized or emerging economic sectors.

TO DATE, ITS PREFERRED FIELDS ARE THE FOLLOWING :

The automated production processes used in manufacturing chemical and pharmaceutical products. This is the field of activity of the subsidiary Füll Process S.A.

The Füll Group provides fully automated installations and components for dispensing and safety which improve or simplify certain processes in manufacturing chemical products – such as paints, printing inks, textile dyes, food and cosmetics – as well as pharmaceutical products. As of March 2021, its products and services address both production and laboratory applications.

the decorative cosmetic chemistry, more particularly in the field of nail gels and lacquers. This is the core business of the 100 percent owned subsidiary Polystone Holding S.A.

Polystone products are mainly intended for international wholesalers, but also for professional studios. The continuous development and adaptation of the products meet the high quality requirements of this industry.

WITH REGARD TO ITS FUTURE DEVELOPMENTS, PERROT DUVAL HOLDING S.A. INTENDS TO:

> pursue diversification in additional market niches, make acquisitions, create strategic business units and, if appropriate, support such development by strenghtening its equity base,

> choose market niches allowing that allow for leadership and dynamic business development.

1905
Since
0
Employees
0
Total assets (KCHF )
0 %
Equity ratio vs. total assets

OUR VISION

OUR INVESTMENTS

Füll Process S.A.

The automation of processes used in obtaining chemical and pharmaceutical products forms Füll Group core activity. It comprises four legal entites in Switzerland (one holding and one operating company) and Germany (two operating companies).

The Füll Group is pursuing ambitious goals based on a conclusive strategy with a clear vision. It is globally active as a dispensing and automation expert for a wide range of liquids and powders. The group is growing organically, as well as by acquisitions.

Polystone Holding S.A.

On 1 October 2021, the Perrot Duval Group announced it had created a strategic business unit by acquiring the German and the French Polystone Chemical GmbH and Polystone France SAS, which both are amoung the European leaders in the decorative cosmetics industry.

With a first-class reputation in the field of decorative nail gels, Perrot Duval is now also focusing its investments on the promising and future-oriented B2B and/or B2C market niche.

news

Presentation of the balance sheet for 2021/2022 financial year

25.08.2022

In its 117th fiscal year, ending 30 April 2022, the Perrot Duval Group (Perrot Duval Holding, Inc.), which specializes in automation on the one hand and decorative cosmetic chemistry on the other, recorded a net loss after taxes of CHF 2.8 million, mainly due to the cumulative effects of the pandemic and the almost total shutdown of worldwide production in certain industrial segments (loss of CHF 1.9 million as of 30 April 2021).

Equity fell from CHF 17.8 million (30 April 2021) to CHF 16.2 million one year later, representing 67% of the balance sheet total. The good start to the financial year 2022/23 points to solid growth and positive numbers.

Découvreur
de technologies innovantes
et durables

Perrot Duval Holding S.A. investit dans des activités spécifiques et en constante progression au sein de secteurs économiques reconnus ou en devenir.

À CE JOUR, SES DOMAINES DE PRÉDILECTION SONT LES SUIVANTS :

Les processus de production automatisés utilisés dans la fabrication de produits chimiques et pharmaceutiques. C’est le domaine d’activité de la filiale Füll Process S.A.

Le Groupe Füll fournit des installations et des composants de dosage et de sécurité entièrement automatisés qui améliorent ou simplifient certains processus de fabrication de produits chimiques – tels que les peintures, les encres d’imprimerie, les teintures textiles, les produits alimentaires et cosmétiques – et de produits pharmaceutiques. Depuis mars 2021, ses produits et services sont destinés aux applications de production et de laboratoire.

La chimie cosmétique décorative, plus particulièrement dans le domaine des gels et vernis à ongles. Il s’agit de l’activité principale de la filiale Polystone Holding S.A.

Les produits Polystone sont principalement destinés aux grossistes internationaux, mais aussi aux studios professionnels. Le développement et l’adaptation continus des produits répondent aux exigences de qualité élevées de cette industrie.

CONCERNANT SES AXES DE DÉVELOPPEMENTS FUTURS, PERROT DUVAL HOLDING S.A. A L’INTENTION DE :

> poursuivre sa diversification dans des niches de marché additionnelles, procéder à des acquisitions, créer des unités d’affaires stratégiques et, le cas échéant, soutenir ce développement en renforçant sa base de fonds propres,

> de choisir des niches de marché permettant un leadership et un développement dynamique des affaires.

1905
Depuis
0
Collaborateurs
0
Total des actifs (KCHF )
0 %
Fonds propres / Total du bilan

NOTRE VISION

NOS INVESTISSEMENTs

Füll Process S.A.

L’automatisation des processus d’obtention de produits chimiques et pharmaceutiques constitue son activité principale du Groupe Füll. Il comprend quatre entités juridiques en Suisse (une société holding et une société opérationnelle) et en Allemagne (deux sociétés opérationnelles). 

Le groupe Füll poursuit des objectifs ambitieux, fondés sur une vision claire et une stratégie cohérente. Il est actif au niveau mondial en tant qu’expert en dosage et en automatisation pour une large gamme de liquides et de poudres. Sa parfaite compréhension des processus de développement et de production lui permet d’assister ses clients avec compétence. Le groupe croît tant de manière organique que par acquisitions.

Polystone Holding S.A.

Le 1er octobre 2021, le Groupe Perrot Duval a annoncé la création d’une unité d’affaires stratégique en acquérant les sociétés allemande et française Polystone Chemical GmbH et Polystone France Sarl, qui comptent toutes deux parmi les leaders européens de l’industrie des cosmétiques décoratifs.

Fort d’une réputation de premier ordre dans le domaine des gels décoratifs pour ongles, Perrot Duval concentre désormais ses investissements sur le créneau prometteur et porteur d’avenir du B2B et/ou du B2C.

actualités

Présentation du bilan pour l’exercice 2021/2022

25.08.2022

Au cours de son 117ème exercice, clos le 30 avril 2022, le Groupe Perrot Duval (Perrot Duval Holding S.A.), spécialisé dans le domaine de l’automatisation, d’une part, et de la chimie cosmétique décorative, d’autre part, a enregistré une perte nette après impôts de CHF 2.8 mio notamment en raison des effets cumulés de la pandémie de l’arrêt quasi-total de la production mondiale dans certains segments industriels (perte de CHF 1.9 mio au 30 avril 2021).

Les fonds propres sont passés de CHF 17.8 mio (30 avril 2021) à CHF 16.2 mio une année plus tard, représentant 67% du total du bilan. Le bon démarrage de l’exercice 2022/23 laisse augurer d’une solide croissance et de chiffres noirs.